Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

949-515-6950

949-515-6851

949-515-6852

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Deborah Granger

Principal

Office

dgranger@nmusd.us

Teri Schad

Assistant Principal

Office

tschad@nmusd.us

Kathy Dugan

Administrative Assistant

Office

kdugan@nmusd.us

Denise Bauermeister

Office Assistant

Office

dbauermeister@nmusd.us

Jami Paley Community Coordinator Office jpaley@nmusd.us
Fran Brock School Nurse Health Office

fbrock@nmusd.us

Robin Sparks-Dittman Health Assistant Health Office rdittman@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

3rd Grade

DeAnn Bertella

dbertella@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Patti Clark

pclark@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Sherrilynne Dangl

sdangl@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Fionnuala Fitzgeorge

ffitzgeorge@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Dorothy Hickson

dhickson@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Amy Molstad amolstad@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Kristin Heeschen

kheeschen@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Tricia Lamb

tlamb@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Kathie LeCours

klecours@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Tiffany Metcalf

timetcalf@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Liz Slezak

lslezak@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Lisa Yee

lyee@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Linda Bressler

lbressler@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Narisa Hoevatanakul

narisah@nmusd.us

 

 

5th Grade

Brian Mena

bmena@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Destiny Ramos-Rios

dramosrios@nmusd.us

 

 

 

6th Grade

TBD

 

6th Grade

Kathryn Dickinson

kdickinson@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Shirley Kwan

skwan@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Monica Murdock

mmurdock@nmusd.us

6th Grade Holly Rauch hrauch@nmusd.us
6th Grade Suzanne Wolf swolf@nmusd.us

3rd/4th SDC

Jillian Divelbiss

jdivelbiss@nmusd.us

5th/6th SDC

Avery Williams

awilliams@nmusd.us

Library Lori Sheppard lsheppard@nmusd.us

Music

Carolyn Hanson

clhanson@nmusd.us

Science

Phil Schinhofen

pschinhofen@nmusd.us

Engineering

TBD

 

PE

Angela Reling

areling@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction

Jillian Holliday

jholliday@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction

Jon Kearl

jkearl@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction

Lisa Osgood

losgood@nmusd.us

Speech

Dixie Borys

dborys@nmusd.us

     

Reading Resource

Jill Hubbart

jhubbart@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Denise Ehner

dehner@nmusd.us

Lead Custodian

Silverio Trujillo

strujillo@nmusd.us

Kitchen Manager

Ivette Perez

icillonizperez@nmusd.us